Retride Testing and Quality: What the Label, Seals and Lot Numbers Show
The Retride label says it was made in an FDA-registered facility and assembled in the USA. That is about the factory, not FDA approval, which no supplement has. Lot R-26/GE-6093 and CoA R-6093-26-GE are reference numbers only. No lab report, lab name or blend split is published.
What testing and quality proof exists for Retride today?
Three label statements, two reference numbers and no published lab report.
Here is the honest summary. The Retride label makes two quality statements: it was made in an FDA-registered facility, and it was assembled in the USA. A lot number and a CoA reference number were supplied. The lab report behind them was not.
So the quality picture rests on the label and on normal supplement rules. There is no published lab test for this product yet.
- Label: made in an FDA-registered facilityOn label
- Label: assembled in the USAOn label
- Label: do not use if the safety seal is damaged or missingOn label
- Lot R-26/GE-6093 and CoA R-6093-26-GEReference only
- A lab certificate of analysis for any batchNot published
- The lab's nameNot published
- How the 60 mg blend splits between the three BHB saltsNot published
What does the Retride label say about quality and origin?
Six lines on the label speak to quality, origin and safe storage.

Quality and origin lines on the Retride label
| Label line | What it tells you |
|---|---|
| "Manufactured in an FDA registered facility" | The factory is registered with the FDA |
| "Assembled in the USA" | Final assembly happened in the US |
| "Distributed for Instituto Experience" | The company the product is made for |
| "Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing" | The seal is your tamper check |
| "Keep away from heat, light, and humidity" | How to store it so it stays fresh |
| FDA disclaimer with the asterisked claims | The claims were not evaluated by the FDA |
What does the FDA-registered facility seal on Retride mean?
Registration is about the facility. It is not product approval.

It means the factory is registered with the FDA. It does not mean the FDA approved, tested or reviewed the capsules.
Under US law, the FDA does not approve supplements or their labels before they are sold (FDA, Q&A on Dietary Supplements, 2026). The NIH says the same about weight-loss supplements in general (NIH ODS Weight-loss supplements fact sheet). That is why the label carries the FDA disclaimer next to its claims.
So read the seal as a fact about the building, not about the bottle. It is a real statement, and it is also a limited one.

Ready to try Retride?
Best value$49 a bottle · $294 for 6 $1,074
What does "Assembled in the USA" mean on Retride?
Final assembly in the US. Ingredient origin is not stated.
It means the final steps of making Retride took place in the US. The label does not list which steps that covers.
Where the ingredients themselves are sourced is not stated. The BHB salts, the cellulose and the gelatin may be made in the US or abroad. The label does not say, and the sales pack does not either.
The label also names the company the product is made for: Instituto Experience. The factory itself is not named. This site is run by Getretride, a U.S. stocking partner for Retride, and is not the manufacturer.
- Final assembly
- USA (label)
- Ingredient origin
- Not published
- Distributed for
- Instituto Experience (label)
- Factory name
- Not published
What does the GMP seal tell you about Retride?
A rule set for factories. Here, a brand statement without a certificate.

GMP stands for Good Manufacturing Practice. It is a set of rules for how supplements are made, labeled and stored. Supplement makers in the US are expected to follow these rules.
The Retride brand kit includes a GMP seal. The label text we have does not print a GMP claim, and no audit or certificate was supplied. So we show the seal with that note, as a brand statement. It is not independent proof.
Seal, registration, approval or lab test: what each Retride term means
Six terms that sound alike but mean very different things.
Quality terms, and which ones Retride can show
| Term | What it means | Applies to Retride? |
|---|---|---|
| FDA-registered facility | The factory is listed with the FDA | Yes, on the label |
| FDA approved | FDA reviewed and approved the product | No; supplements are not approved |
| GMP seal | A claim that the factory follows GMP rules | Brand image; no certificate supplied |
| Lot number | A code for one production run | Yes, reference R-26/GE-6093 |
| Certificate of analysis | A lab report on one batch | Reference R-6093-26-GE; report not published |
| Third-party tested | An independent lab checked the batch | Not shown |
These terms are often mixed up in keto pill ads. A registered facility is common. An approved supplement does not exist. A lab report is the strongest proof, and it is the one piece missing here. The Retride batch check page shows how to use the reference numbers.
What is not published about Retride quality?
Our one caution on this page: the lab report and the blend split are missing.
Four facts that matter for quality are not published. We list them so you can ask about them, not to alarm you.
- How the 60 mg blend splits between magnesium, calcium and sodium BHB. It is a proprietary blend.
- How much sodium, calcium and magnesium a serving supplies. All three must be under 60 mg in total.
- Whether the BHB is the D-form or a D/L mix. In one study, ketone salts were about half L-BHB, and blood D-BHB rose only modestly.
- An independent lab certificate for any batch.
The D/L point comes from research on salts (Stubbs et al., 2017). It matters less here than the dose. Studies used about 10 to 24 grams of BHB a day, far above the 60 mg on the label. See BHB ketones explained.

Start your 60-day window today
Best value$49 a bottle · $294 for 6 $1,074
Why this site does not use some Retride brand-kit seals
A seal in a brand kit is not a claim on the label.
The Retride brand kit includes more seals than the label supports. We only use claims the label itself makes. If the bottle does not say it, we do not say it either.
- Doctor formulatedNot on label
- Non-GMONot on label
- Gluten-freeNot on label
- Dairy-freeNot on label
- NaturalNot on label
- Guaranteed pureNot on label
- Foreign and domestic ingredientsNot on label
- FDA-registered facility; assembled in the USAOn label
This does not mean those claims are false. It means nothing we have proves them. One label fact is worth adding: the capsule is gelatin, which usually comes from animal sources.
What do the Retride money-back and support seals cover?
Purchase protection, not lab proof.


These two seals are about service, not quality. The money-back seal points to the 60-day window from the purchase date. The support seal points to the order desk at +1 (302) 200-3480.
Neither seal tests the capsules. They protect your money and give you someone to call. The Retride guarantee page shows the full terms.
Questions to ask about Retride quality before you buy
Five questions that fill the gaps on this page.
You can ask the order desk these questions by phone at +1 (302) 200-3480 or by email at [email protected]. Write down the answers.
- Can you send the certificate of analysis for reference R-6093-26-GE, or for my lot?
- Which lab tested the batch, and is it independent?
- What share of the 60 mg blend is each BHB salt?
- Is the BHB the D-form or a D/L mix?
- How much sodium does one serving supply?
If you have a medical condition or take medicine, the quality questions come second. Ask your doctor first, and read Retride side effects.
Retride testing and quality questions
Is Retride FDA approved?
No. The FDA does not approve dietary supplements or their labels before they are sold. The Retride label says it was made in an FDA-registered facility, which is about the factory, not approval of the product.
What does FDA registered facility mean on Retride?
It means the facility that made Retride is registered with the FDA. Registration lets the FDA know the site exists. It is not a test, a review or an approval of the capsules.
Is Retride third-party tested?
No third-party lab certificate has been published for Retride. A CoA reference number, R-6093-26-GE, was supplied, but not the report itself. You can ask the order desk for it.
Is Retride made in the USA?
The label says "Assembled in the USA" and that it is distributed for Instituto Experience. Where the BHB salts and other ingredients come from is not published.
Is Retride GMP certified?
A GMP seal appears in the brand's image kit. The label text we have does not print a GMP claim, and no GMP certificate was supplied to us.
Is Retride non-GMO or gluten-free?
Those claims are not printed on the Retride label, so we do not make them. The brand kit includes such seals, but we only repeat what the label says.
Is Retride vegetarian?
The label lists a gelatin capsule. Gelatin is usually made from animal sources, so the capsules are not likely to suit a vegetarian or vegan diet.
Is Retride doctor formulated?
That claim is not on the label, and no doctor is named in the material we have. We do not use the brand kit's doctor-formulated seal.
How do I know Retride contains 60 mg of BHB?
The label states a 60 mg proprietary blend per serving. Only a batch lab report could confirm the amount, and none has been published.
Ready to try Retride?
Order from the U.S. authorized merchant, keep your order email, and you are covered by the 60-day money-back guarantee. Questions first? Call +1 (302) 200-3480.
- Secure checkout
- 60-day money-back window
- Ships from the US
- Tracking by email

Keep reading
Batch check
Six checks for a genuine Retride bottle, the lot and CoA references and the signs of a fake.
Read more →Supplement Facts
The Retride label read line by line: serving, 60 mg blend, other ingredients, diet line and cautions.
Read more →Ingredients
The three BHB salts, the capsule ingredients and how 60 mg compares with research doses.
Read more →